IHIT Newsroom

New and updated information on IHIT releases from the last 180 days.

Follow:

16:31 PDT (Monday, Jun 12, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:28 PDT (Saturday, Jun 10, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:49 PDT (Friday, Jun 2, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:53 PDT (Wednesday, May 17, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:36 PDT (Monday, May 15, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:25 PDT (Monday, May 15, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:21 PDT (Wednesday, May 3, 2017) - University, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:53 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:44 PDT (Friday, Apr 21, 2017) - Hope, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:11 PDT (Thursday, Apr 20, 2017) - Hope, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:52 PDT (Monday, Apr 3, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:27 PDT (Monday, Mar 27, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
20:12 PDT (Saturday, Mar 25, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:01 PDT (Friday, Mar 17, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:07 PDT (Monday, Mar 13, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:17 PST (Monday, Mar 6, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:52 PST (Friday, Mar 3, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:18 PST (Friday, Feb 24, 2017) - Burnaby, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:13 PST (Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:28 PST (Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:03 PST (Sunday, Feb 12, 2017) - Coquitlam, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:16 PST (Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:19 PST (Monday, Jan 30, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:14 PST (Friday, Jan 27, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:05 PST (Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
10:10 PST (Monday, Jan 23, 2017) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:54 PST (Monday, Jan 16, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:49 PST (Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017) - Richmond, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:43 PST (Monday, Jan 9, 2017) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
09:12 PST (Thursday, Dec 8, 2016) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
14:39 PST (Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016) - North Vancouver, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
07:54 PST (Sunday, Nov 27, 2016) - Surrey, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
07:47 PST (Saturday, Nov 26, 2016) - Sunshine Coast, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
08:54 PDT (Thursday, Nov 3, 2016) - Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
15:08 PDT (Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016) - Ridge Meadows, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
11:35 PDT (Friday, Oct 28, 2016) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
07:56 PDT (Friday, Oct 28, 2016) - B.C. Lower Mainland District, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
16:03 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team
13:18 PDT (Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016) - Langley, Integrated Homicide Investigation Team


Media Relations Officers

Cpl. Meghan Foster
Phone: 778-290-4890
Cell: 604-369-2897

S/Sgt. Jennifer Pound
Phone: 778-290-4880
Cell: 604-365-0543

ediv_ihit_media@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

IHIT Partners

Date modified: